Reviews

Here are unedited excerpts of recent reviews of Dr. Zengo and New Image from the Groupon.com website…

Robin R.
Verified
11 hours ago

Dr Zango was easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I can’t wait to go back.

 

Rose B.
Verified
10 days ago
My experience was great. The doctor took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions.
Laura L.
Verified
3 months ago
it’s a little out of the way for me, but TOTALLY WORTH IT- loved the staff, loved the Dr and I’ll be going back! yay me!😎
Tanya M.
Verified
4 months ago
The Dr took the time to talk to me and find out what was going on with me and answer all the questions I had. Very knowledgeable and professional Dr and staff.
Jennifer L.
Verified
5 months ago
Amazing customer service, patient care, thorough and communicative about processes and procedures. Totally comfortable and enjoyable experience!
sandy m.
Verified
7 months ago
Great place, super sweet caring Dr. Zengo:)
Kellie B.
Verified
7 months ago
The doctor and staff were GREAT!
Megan C.
Verified
7 months ago
Friendly front desk welcome. The doctor was very informative and gentle, especially since I’m absolutely terrified of needles.
Robin C.
Verified
9 months ago
the doctor was very informative and no one tried to “up sale” for other services or products. I would highly recommend.
Janice C.
Verified
11 months ago
Yes, I would absolutely recommend Dr. Zengo to others. My husband really liked the doc!

Review from a Bio-Identical Hormone Patient

As a 38 year old with three young children, I was at a point of desperation when I received news of yet another illness to add to my list of many. It was fibromyalgia. I became determined to change my health by changing my diet. Three months into my gluten-free and dairy-free diet it became evident that my diet was not my only problem. My body was broken. Although I had some improvement in my pain symptoms and some success with weight loss, I needed help.

I found that help at New Image with Dr. Gregory Zengo. Through hormone testing Dr. Zengo discovered deficiencies in a number of areas. He has taken steps to correct those deficiencies through the use of both medicine and vitamins. In addition, he prescribed a diet plan that enabled me to lose 17 pounds in just 3 weeks. I have tried repeatedly to lose weight in the past and nothing worked until now. But even more amazing than the weight loss is that I feel wonderful. Most all of my symptoms are gone. I have Dr. Zengo to thank for such an amazing and rapid recovery.

C.W., Athens, GA

Thyroid Patient Email Review

Thyroid New Image Zengo Testimonial

Read Marlee's HCG Diet Review

Thank you Dr. Zengo for the NiLean Diet plan!

It works!! I have lost 49 lbs on the Nilean Diet! I lost 42 lbs. in 2 months using the NiLean diet drops and NiLean diet food plan, and then lost another 7 lbs during the phase out month and maintenance phase (1 month). Making it a total 49 lbs. lost in 4 months. I even went through the phase out/maintenance phase during Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Year Holidays with very little impact on weight gain/loss. I am very satisfied with the results. It did burn fat, NOT muscle, and I dropped 3 clothes sizes. It seemed like the fat just melted off of me. I feel better, and I have more energy.

My Husband, family, colleagues, and friends are very proud and have complimented me on my success. I had my doubts initially, having attempted/failed 2 other diets in the past, but this diet has “retrained my brain” just like Dr. Zengo said it would. My addictions to fats and carbohydrates are GONE! It was an intense diet plan, yet simple to follow. Dr. Zengo and his office staff members were very helpful whenever I had questions or needed a pep-talk during the NiLean diet too. When my weight loss plateaus for 1 month I am going back on the NiLean Diet for 1 month to lose another 20 lbs. But I haven’t hit a plateau yet…

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Dr. Zengo, and staff.

Read Kathy's NILean Diet Experience

I came to Dr. Zengo for two reasons. I felt like my hormones were out of balance and I really wanted to lose weight. I read the information on his website about hormone testing and the NiLean diet. I have other health issues and decided I would try to talk with him by email before even trying to set up an appointment. I didn’t even think he would respond since I was not a patient, but he did and I could tell right away that he really cares about the health of his patients.

I decided to make an appointment and the first thing he did was the hormone and thyroid testing. He said if my hormones were not in balance, I couldn’t lose weight effectively. My hormones were extremely low in almost every category, so I started natural hormone replacement and he also increased my thyroid medication. I began to feel better almost immediately and have much more energy.

About two months after I began the hormone replacement, I started on the NiLean diet. I lost 24 pounds in the first three weeks!! And, it wasn’t hard. I was so excited to see the weight coming off so fast and that encouraged me to stick with it! By the end of the 2 month diet and 4 weeks of maintenance, including beginning an exercise program, I had lost 57 pounds and lots of inches!! I’ve dropped 3 pant sizes!! It seems the weight is coming off in all the right places too.

I’m still following the maintenance and exercise plan, continuing to lose weight and I feel great! This diet works and I’m so thankful to have found a doctor who truly cares about my health!!